Impliquez-vous (EN) – Coopérathon

Get involved

As a participant

Through 25 days of competition, come create social impact with us! Wether you are the head of a project or wish to contribute to making a difference by creating solutions to socio-economic problems, the training, coaching and network of the Cooperation will help you realize your ambitions. Come join the adventure!

I WANT TO REGISTER NOW
(Deadline: October 5)

AS A MENTOR

The mentor’s role: To be available for his/her team to insure the project’s progress and also to:

  • Guide his/her team through the Cooperathon’s chaotic process
  • Advise
  • Stimulate
  • Help with certain hurdles
  • Motivate
  • Challenge

And, of course, to understand the entrepreneurial reality in which most participants will be diving into for the first time.

The mentor’s motivation: Take his/her team’s success to heart.

What’s in it for the mentor: A crash course on how to start a business in 2018, networking with a business community that is highly involved and entrepreneurs who want to change the world, but above all; an experience of a lifetime.

I WANT TO BECOME A MENTOR

Questions? Contact us at mentors@cooperathon.com

As a volunteer

Interested in getting involved with the Cooperathon? Join the team as a volunteer to live the experience of the largest open innovation competition from the inside. Send a short description of your profile and an example of a project with social impact that you care about to info@cooperathon.com

I WANT TO VOLUNTEER

As a sponsor

Want to support projects of the Cooperathon? Our sponsors are partner to whom we offer visibility, the possibility of offering their expertise to the participants and have the chance to contribute to the development of the largest open innovation platform in the world.

CONTACT US

As a partner

Contributing to the development of entrepreneurial communities in at the heart of Cooperathon’s mandate, and that would not be possible without the incredible support of our partners. Are you an organization/company interested by entrepreneurship, supporting innovation or work done on our four themes (health, energy/environment, finance and education) ? Join us as a partner to put your expertise to the benefit of the participants.

CONTACT US

Impliquez-vous – Coopérathon
Menu

Impliquez-vous

EN TANT QUE PARTICIPANT

En 25 jours de compétition, venez créer de l’impact social avec nous ! Que vous soyez porteur d’un projet ou que vous souhaitiez contribuer à faire une différence en créant des solutions à des problèmes socio-économiques, la formation, l’accompagnement et le réseau présents dans le Coopérathon vous aideront à réaliser vos ambitions. Rejoignez l’aventure !

JE VEUX M’INSCRIRE

EN TANT QUE MENTOR

Le rôle du/de la mentor est d’être à la disposition de son équipe pour s’assurer de la progression du projet, mais aussi de :

  • guider l’équipe dans le processus chaotique du Coopérathon,
  • conseiller,
  • stimuler,
  • aider à franchir certains obstacles,
  • encourager,
  • challenger

et bien sûr de comprendre la réalité entrepreneuriale dans laquelle la plupart des équipe plongeront pour la première fois.

Sa mission: Avoir à coeur la réussite de l’équipe qu’il/elle accompagne.

Ce que le/la mentor en retire: Une formation accélérée sur le lancement d’une entreprise en 2018, le réseautage avec une communauté de gens d’affaires impliqués et des entrepreneurs qui veulent changer le monde, mais avant tout, une expérience inoubliable.

JE VEUX DEVENIR MENTOR

Vous avez de questions ? Contactez-nous à mentors@cooperathon.com

EN TANT QUE BÉNÉVOLE

Intéressé à vous impliquer dans le Coopérathon ? Rejoignez l’équipe comme bénévoles pour vivre l’expérience de plus grande compétition d’innovation ouverte de l’intérieur. Envoyez un court descriptif de votre profil et un exemple de projet à impact social qui vous tient à cœur à info@cooperathon.com

JE VEUX DEVENIR BÉNÉVOLE

EN TANT QUE COMMANDITAIRE

Envie de soutenir les projets du Coopérathon ? Nos commanditaires sont des partenaires à part entière à qui nous offrons de la visibilité, la possibilité de proposer leur expertise aux participants ainsi que la chance de contribuer au développement de la plus grande plateforme d’innovation ouverte au monde.

NOUS CONTACTER

EN TANT QUE Partenaire

Contribuer au développement des communautés entrepreneuriales est au cœur du mandat du Coopérathon, et cela ne pourrait être réalité sans l’apport incroyable de nos partenaires. Vous êtes une organisation/entreprise intéressée par l’entrepreneuriat, le soutien à l’innovation ou l’appui au travail réalisé sur nos quatre thématiques (finance, santé, éducation et énergie/environnement) ? Rejoignez-nous comme partenaire pour mettre à profit votre expertise au contact des participants.

NOUS CONTACTER